Captivating Felicity Jones
- - felicity jones fan -
The Worst Witch
Character: Ethel Hallow
Release date: 22 October 1998
Episodes: 12 episodes

"The Worst Witch" series is based on the first four "Worst Witch" books by Jill Murphy. It follows the adventures of Mildred Hubble, a witch attending Cackles Academy. She's called the "Worst Witch" because she's always caught getting into trouble.